Skip Navigation

The All Saints School Advisory Council (SAC) is consultative in character. Its judgments and actions are subject to the approval of the Pastoral Administrator and the Diocese of Tulsa. The council is a policy-formulating body, not a policy-implementing body. Its role is fundamentally different from that of the administration of the school.

Mission Statement

All Saints Catholic School Advisory Council exists to assist the Administration of All Saints Catholic School, a Tulsa Diocesan Regional School, to provide students a total educational experience which emphasizes academic excellence and personal responsibility within a Catholic faith community.

Advisory Council Constitution
Advisory Council Amendments
Signed Bylaws
Advisory Council Committees

2020-21 Advisory Council 

Rev. Matt Gerlach, Pastoral Administrator and Pastor, St. Anne's Catholic Church
Rev. Robert Healey, Associate Pastor & Spiritual Committee Chair, St. Anne's Catholic Church
Rev. Bryan Brooks, Pastor, Church of Saint Benedict
Msgr. Patrick Gaalaas, Pastor, St. Bernard of Clairvaux
Suzette Williams, Principal (ex offico) (St. Pius X)
Elizabeth Frisillo, Assistant Principal (ex officio) (St. Anne's)

Advisory Council Members
Jenny Herman, Council Co-Chair (St. Anne's)
Michael Rumbaugh, Council Co-Chair (St. Anne's)
Chris Chernisky, Council Recorder (St. Anne's)
T.D. Eureste, Finance Committee Chair (St. Mary's)
Daniel Buchanan Technology Committee Chair
Celeste Taylor
Ashley Dawkins
Michael Rumbaugh (St. Anne's)
Todd Stuckey (St. Anne's)

Parish Representatives
Scott Weeks, St. Anne's Representative & Development Committee Chair (St. Anne's)
Scott Bassett, St. Benedict's Representative
John & Mary Zink, St. Bernard's Representatives

Ex Officio Members
Elaine Yarnall, Faculty Representative (St. Anne's)
Cheryl Kane, Development Director (St. Anne's)
Fred Borovich, Facilities Committee Chair (New Heart Fellowship)
Penny Patton, Athletic Committee Chair (St. Anne's)
Kristen O'Brien, HSA Co-President
Laura Rollins, HSA Co-President 

upcoming sac meetings

February 16, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.
March--No Meeting
April 13, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.
May 4, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m.

All Meetings Held in St. Francis Hall