All Saints Catholic School
Educating Our Saints & Leaders of Tomorrow
2017-18 Advisory Council Members

Rev. Gary Kastl, Pastoral Administrator and Pastor, St. Anne's Catholic Church
Rev. Sean O'Brien, Associate Pastor, St. Anne's Catholic Church 
Anne Scalet, Principal Middle School
Suzette Williams, Principal Elementary School
Jenny Herman (President)
Ron Goodeyon (Vice President) 
T.D. Eureste (Treasurer) 
Shannon Taylor (Secretary) 
Scott Weeks (St. Anne's Liaison) 
Mark Kosir (St. Benedict's Liaison)
Sam Shaunaman (St. Bernard's Liaison) 
Heidi Adams 
Fred Borovich 
Chris Chernisky 
Brady Columbin 
Tim Linehan 
Paul Zahner

All Saints Advisory Council


All Saints Catholic School Advisory Council exists to assist the Administration of All Saints Catholic School, a Tulsa Diocesan Regional School, to provide students a total educational experience which emphasizes academic excellence and personal responsibility within a Catholic faith community.

Please click on the icons for the following:

Scheduled Meeting Dates:

September 5th, 2017
October  3rd, 2017
November 5th, 2017
January 2nd, 2018
February 2nd, 2018
March 6th, 2018
April 3rd, 2018